About

Birgit Penzenstadler

Birgit Penzenstadler

I am. And I am here for you when you are ready. I care about all people, no matter where you come from, your gender, race, or age, what you look like, or what your beliefs are. I believe in the innate capacity of humans to overcome their struggles, and I believe that love is the ruling principle of the universe.
I have studied different Eastern and Western traditions for many years, deepening over time in their philosophies and modalities that support increasing our physical and mental capabilities, emotional capacity and resilience, as well as neuroplasticity. I work with breathing practices, physical exercises, plants, oils, meditation, massage, touch points, and various other modalities – combining them for your specific support. My experiences with these techniques have allowed me to release years of tension from stress, pain that I had locked away, and fears that would loop back and have me doubt, so I could experience deep peace with what is and connect consistently to the inherent love and joy inside.

You know the little voice inside that whispers of what is possible? And the many ways we drown it out? Join me for a free Masterclass on Intuition Wed, Jan 20th at 8pm CET / 2pm EST / 11am PST.
Sign up here: https://birgit.systeme.io/masterclass-intuition #intuition #soul #listening #learning #freedom

Implementing the feeling state: How do you play to lift your energy? https://www.twinkleflip.com/2021/01/12/implementing-the-feeling-state-play/

This Tuesday, the federal government plans to execute Lisa Montgomery. Lisa's life has been marred by unthinkable trauma that resulted in documented brain damage and mental illness.

She should not be executed.

Load More...